An animated gif spoof weight loss advert. 1. Want to get rid of your extra tummy-fat? (picture of bathroom scale). 2. The Existential Diet: It's not like those other weight loss plans, just eat what your were going to eat anyway! (Picture of a smiley face). 3. It's 100% as effective as those other weight loss plans (100% of zero is zero). 4. The Existential Diet... because no-one on their death-bed ever said, "I wish I had spent more time obsessing over my weight". (picture of a person in bed with X-ed out eyes to show they are dead).

(Advertisement) The Existential Diet

An animated gif spoof weight loss advert. 1. Want to get rid of your extra tummy-fat? (picture of bathroom scale). 2. The Existential Diet: It's not like those other weight loss plans, just eat what your were going to eat anyway! (Picture of a smiley face). 3. It's 100% as effective as those other weight loss plans (100% of zero is zero). 4. The Existential Diet... because no-one on their death-bed ever said, "I wish I had spent more time obsessing over my weight". (picture of a person in bed with X-ed out eyes to show they are dead).

