A comic. Character 1: I am the simplest possible anthropomorphic character. Character 2: Me too! I have no features whatsoever! Character 1: I may look like I was hastily scrawled, but it actually took a bit of effort with Inkscape to create a character as featureless as me. I'm like a blank page you can project all your stories onto! Character 2: It's gonna be nothing but 100% pure Socratic method from here on in.

Blank

A comic. Character 1: I am the simplest possible anthropomorphic character. Character 2: Me too! I have no features whatsoever! Character 1: I may look like I was hastily scrawled, but it actually took a bit of effort with Inkscape to create a character as featureless as me. I'm like a blank page you can project all your stories onto! Character 2: It's gonna be nothing but 100% pure Socratic method from here on in.

