A comic. Character 1: You know how you're always telling me that I should feel good about myself? Character 2: Yes? Character 1: Well, how do I know it's true? Maybe I'm just fooling myself. Maybe I don't measure up. Character 2: That's not how it works. Character 1: How what works? Character 2: Being a good and worthy person is just an idea. It only exists in people's heads. Believing it makes it true. Character 1: But what if it's NOT true? Character 2: You're really, really not getting this.

How would you know?

A comic. Character 1: You know how you're always telling me that I should feel good about myself? Character 2: Yes? Character 1: Well, how do I know it's true? Maybe I'm just fooling myself. Maybe I don't measure up. Character 2: That's not how it works. Character 1: How what works? Character 2: Being a good and worthy person is just an idea. It only exists in people's heads. Believing it makes it true. Character 1: But what if it's NOT true? Character 2: You're really, really not getting this.

