A comic titled 'How my day went' featuring a very simple cartoon figure and the following text: 9am. Reality? Reality, where are you? Come back, I miss you! 10:15am. Reality? Listen, I know things haven't been so great between us lately... Maybe I haven't given you the attention or the respect you deserved. We said some harsh things to each-other. But please, reality, come back to me. I'll do whatever it takes to make things alright between us again. 11:15am. You know what, reality? Maybe we both just need some space. I'm going to just make up some arbitrary tasks to distract myself with that don't require me to be in touch with you and maybe I'll see you again in a couple of hours. 6pm. You know what? Fine. I can take a hint. You don't want me anymore. Fine, I don't want you either! Screw you, reality! 6:17pm. Stupid reality. I'm happier without it anyway. 9:12pm. I think I'll make a comic about my day. Because writing it down makes it real, somehow. Because otherwise, I'm afraid I might not exist, like if I'm not careful, I could just dry up and blow away.

A comic titled 'How my day went' featuring a very simple cartoon figure and the following text: 9am. Reality? Reality, where are you? Come back, I miss you! 10:15am. Reality? Listen, I know things haven't been so great between us lately... Maybe I haven't given you the attention or the respect you deserved. We said some harsh things to each-other. But please, reality, come back to me. I'll do whatever it takes to make things alright between us again. 11:15am. You know what, reality? Maybe we both just need some space. I'm going to just make up some arbitrary tasks to distract myself with that don't require me to be in touch with you and maybe I'll see you again in a couple of hours. 6pm. You know what? Fine. I can take a hint. You don't want me anymore. Fine, I don't want you either! Screw you, reality! 6:17pm. Stupid reality. I'm happier without it anyway. 9:12pm. I think I'll make a comic about my day. Because writing it down makes it real, somehow. Because otherwise, I'm afraid I might not exist, like if I'm not careful, I could just dry up and blow away.

