A comic. The scene: a blank background. Character 1 is: a cute cartoon creature. Character 2 is: a cute cartoon creature. Character 1: I just vacuumed! Just like a normal person would! The carpet, I mean. I vacuumed the carpet. In my flat. Now no-one can deny that I'm a normal human being, just like everyone else. Carpets and all! Character 2: But you ARE a normal human being. Character 1: Yes of course I am! WHAT ELSE WOULD I BE?? Character 2: A total weirdo. But lots of people are total weirdos, there's nothing especially special about that. CREDITS: Background: Simple background by anarres http://foofurple.com/ Public domain. Left character: Critter by anarres Public domain. Right character: Critter 6 by anarres Public domain. Mashed-up at foofurple.com/comic/

Special

A comic. The scene: a blank background. Character 1 is: a cute cartoon creature. Character 2 is: a cute cartoon creature.  Character 1: I just vacuumed! Just like a normal person would! The carpet, I mean. I vacuumed the carpet. In my flat. Now no-one can deny that I'm a normal human being, just like everyone else. Carpets and all! Character 2: But you ARE a normal human being. Character 1: Yes of course I am! WHAT ELSE WOULD I BE?? Character 2: A total weirdo. But lots of people are total weirdos, there's nothing especially special about that. CREDITS: Background: Simple background by anarres http://foofurple.com/ Public domain.  Left character: Critter by anarres Public domain.  Right character: Critter 6 by anarres Public domain. Mashed-up at foofurple.com/comic/

