A cartoon movie style poster. The tagline (in small letters) says: "Me? Oh, I'm doing just fine... no, my symptoms haven't gone away, in fact they are worse than ever, but I'm..." Just below this the title says, in big letters: "Coping with it". At the bottom are several cute cartoon creatures with big smiles. The background is blue-green with stars and a decorative ribbon design.

Coping with it

A cartoon movie style poster. The tagline (in small letters) says: "Me? Oh, I'm doing just fine... no, my symptoms haven't gone away, in fact they are worse than ever, but I'm..." Just below this the title says, in big letters: "Coping with it". At the bottom are several cute cartoon creatures with big smiles. The background is blue-green with stars and a decorative ribbon design.

