A cartoon drawing: at sunset a girl and two aliens (the aliens are one-eyed blobs with tentacles) sit on some grass. There are wildflowers and in the background a flying saucer hovers just off the ground. There are two text boxes: the first one reads: "So... having legs, what's that like?" The second text box reads: "Legs? I never really thought about it. I mean, I think about the shape of them, how they're too soft and jiggly and there's generally too much of them, especially the bits near the top. Um. But HAVING them is... actually, it's pretty awesome."

Alien appendages

A cartoon drawing: at sunset a girl and two aliens (the aliens are one-eyed blobs with tentacles) sit on some grass. There are wildflowers and in the background a flying saucer hovers just off the ground. There are two text boxes: the first one reads: "So... having legs, what's that like?" The second text box reads: "Legs? I never really thought about it. I mean, I think about the shape of them, how they're too soft and jiggly and there's generally too much of them, especially the bits near the top. Um. But HAVING them is... actually, it's pretty awesome."

