So there's this thing I've been wanting to ask you... We humans have got a lot of problems, you've probably noticed, haha. And well, you come from an advanced civilization, so I thought maybe you could help... And I think the thing we really need, is an unlimited source of clean, cheap energy. I was thinking, nuclear fusion, sort of thing. Um, do your people have anything like that?

Go nuclear

So there's this thing I've been wanting to ask you... We humans have got a lot of problems, you've probably noticed, haha. And well, you come from an advanced civilization, so I thought maybe you could help... And I think the thing we really need, is an unlimited source of clean, cheap energy. I was thinking, nuclear fusion, sort of thing. Um, do your people have anything like that?

